Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jordon Schultz

Jordon Schultz

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordon Schultz
"Taylor was helpful and prompt. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jose/teddy Pizano

Jose/teddy Pizano

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose/teddy Pizano
"Great company to get insurance through"
Profile photo of Paul Aceto

Paul Aceto

September 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Paul Aceto
"Costs are good, unless you have to actually use the insurance. Then it is a nightmare. Not only do they beat you up over costs and coverage, but low ball offer claims, then to top it all off, if you have a claim, they will and I do repeat WILL CANCEL your policy because you used the policy.."
Profile photo of alex Spakman

alex Spakman

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alex Spakman
"You know what you are doing so it is very easy to work with you."
Profile photo of Brian Zarling

Brian Zarling

July 21, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Brian Zarling
"I had a total loss. After about a week, when I found a car I'd like to buy, I was told the car was repairable. My car sat in a salvage yard for two weeks before they towed it to a shop. The shop told me that it was a total loss. When I called I was shuffled between departments for hours until the center closed most days. I was hung up on twice. I asked to be called after 3pm and see that they would call around noon when I couldnt be on my phone. I sent emails and some of my questions were ignored, when I sent other emails, I was resent the same response. After about 3 weeks they quoted me $4000 less than the original claim. After fighting, they up it, but not to the original. When I asked why I was told that they had better pictures of the car."
Profile photo of Brandie Rayford

Brandie Rayford

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Rayford
"Had a very interesting conversation about insurance, and life insurance"
Profile photo of Jeff Meyer

Jeff Meyer

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Meyer
"did an excellent job, answered all my questions very professional"
Profile photo of kathy kovar

kathy kovar

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy kovar
"Best insurance company. Been with State Farm 17 yrs. Working with Joe and the staff is always a pleasure. Never had a problem and always a quick response."
Profile photo of Holly Dart

Holly Dart

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Dart
"They are very helpful anytime I call. My agent I work with is always keeping me updated with new information and reaching out. Highly recommend them for anything"
Profile photo of Katherine Waller

Katherine Waller

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Waller
"Professional, easy work with with, and very responsive. Plus competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Allison Connell

Allison Connell

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Connell
"I’ve had American Family auto insurance for 12 years, but after getting a new vehicle the cost was going to skyrocket. I checked with State Farm, and it was almost 50% cheaper for the same policy. I’ve had a great experience so far and getting everything set up was simple. Very glad I made the move over!"
Profile photo of H.L. Designs

H.L. Designs

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H.L. Designs
"Overall, it has been a great experience! We get all the information we need and they're more than happy to help any time we call!"
Profile photo of Matt Elmore

Matt Elmore

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Elmore
"My change over from my old insurance was fast and easy and most importantly.. CHEAPER!! Very happy i did this"
Profile photo of Francesca Linder

Francesca Linder

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Linder
"They are so nice and very helpful."
Profile photo of Cari Jaeger

Cari Jaeger

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Jaeger
"Joe and his team are amazing! I have been a customer for over 10 years and he has ALWAYS had my best interest at heart"
Profile photo of Thomas Blaes

Thomas Blaes

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Blaes
"Been doing business here for many years. Joe and his staff are prompt, efficient and have a customer first attitude."
Profile photo of Pauline Rucker-White

Pauline Rucker-White

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Rucker-White
"Chrissy was great and very professional. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Kallas

Cassandra Kallas

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Kallas
"I had a great experience with State Farm! They saved me so much money & got me better car insurance than I had."
Profile photo of James Leach

James Leach

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Leach
"Very freindly and polite staff glad I joined state farm. Willing to work in anyway they can with you"
Profile photo of Jack Brill

Jack Brill

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Brill
"Experience with Chrissy could not have been better"
Profile photo of Sara Nowak

Sara Nowak

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Nowak
"Great insurance agent! Wonderful group of people that always have your best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Brian Sperry

Brian Sperry

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sperry
"Lisa has been extremely helpful with all my questions and policy needs"
Profile photo of Kirk Wessel

Kirk Wessel

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Wessel
"Appreciated the quick service and turn around, honest feedback, comparable pricing, and took the time to go over all the coverage and why. Give them a call if you are in the market."
Profile photo of Kurtis Binder

Kurtis Binder

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kurtis Binder
"Joe was very Professional in every way,and Truly a very likeable person him self He took time to come to my house and I am very Greatful.Thank you Joe"
Profile photo of Jeff Luo

Jeff Luo

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Luo
"Professional, good service"