Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Woelfle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Woelfle

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cari Jaeger

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are amazing! I have been a customer for over 10 years and he has ALWAYS had my best interest at heart"

Thomas Blaes

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been doing business here for many years. Joe and his staff are prompt, efficient and have a customer first attitude."

Pauline Rucker-White

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrissy was great and very professional. I highly recommend her!"

Cassandra Kallas

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm! They saved me so much money & got me better car insurance than I had."

James Leach

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very freindly and polite staff glad I joined state farm. Willing to work in anyway they can with you"

Jack Brill

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experience with Chrissy could not have been better"

Sara Nowak

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent! Wonderful group of people that always have your best interest in mind."

Brian Sperry

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa has been extremely helpful with all my questions and policy needs"

Kirk Wessel

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciated the quick service and turn around, honest feedback, comparable pricing, and took the time to go over all the coverage and why. Give them a call if you are in the market."

Kurtis Binder

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe was very Professional in every way,and Truly a very likeable person him self He took time to come to my house and I am very Greatful.Thank you Joe"

Jeff Luo

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, good service"

Mike Sommer

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay Krutsch our agent took us by the hand and transferred our policies from out of state to our new location. He explained the coverages in detail. We also purchased a new car and he took care of all the details and discounts for us. We expect a long relationship with this agency."

Kameron A

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"After looking at a quote online, I received an email from Joe's office about possibly getting me a lower rate. I gave him a phone call back and he was very friendly and professional in conversation (like a good neighbor) while going over the options and rates that applied to me. It felt good to be heard and get a good rate. Would recommend to first timers and experienced people looking for insurance!"

Shellee Kremer

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was looking for a quote for new Auto Insurance and received an email from State Farm. I called and within 30 minutes I had new, cheaper Auto Insurance!"

Carly Leigeber

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience! As someone who is a recent college grad looking for guidance, I certainly receive it. I would recommend to a friend!"

Jenny Lytton

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been paying too much for auto insurance! State Farm Drive Safe and Save, is a perfect way for a safe driver to save money! Highly recommend Joe Woelfle and State Farm!"

Jeff Deboth

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe came to our house to discuss our existing insurance policies and made some recommendations based on our current situation. Very convenient to have him come to our home vs going to their office!"

Jeremy Magestro

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe and Rachel have been of great assistance in switching policies and getting new ones started. The money we are saving on our auto policies doesn't hurt either."

Michelle D'Attilio

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company to work with! Joe and his team are always there to help! Great rates, great coverage....great team!"

Kelley Martell

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Man. I don’t even know where to begin with you all because you’ve been my agent for so long. How about I start with Rachel always being readily available to quote me or add something to my policy?! Man that woman is on top of it. Joe is so nice and personable and I love that when we have our meetings(to make sure my family and I have the right coverage) it’s like meeting up with an old friend. They always have my best interest at heart when I’m too busy and tired as a mom to read through every detail. This particular State Farm, goes above and beyond and that’s what we need more of. Thanks guys."

Zynpthia Ramsey

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm over 20 years. Joe in his team are the best. They have always been very helpful and very patient with helping me understand my coverage, needs and saving me money. I wouldn't trade them for anyone else."

Zachary Lifton

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with Joe, Rachel and the rest of the team has always been stellar. I've worked with them for years as my insurance needs have grown and changed: I hold auto, classic car, home, liability, business (and formerly renter's) policies through this office and I can recommend them highly for each. This office has been both patient and flexible, making sure to build out overarching protection that makes sense from all angles as my situation has shifted over time. (I kind of sound like a paid robo-ad or something... but I promise I'm just a happy client who likes to support quality businesses that support me!) A+"

Dana K

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm from American Family and my savings were incredible. The agency was extremely responsive to my concerns about switching over and any time I've emailed them since, they reply almost instantly. Due to COVID, this was all done over the phone and online. Although I haven't met Joe yet, his office has tried to arrange it several times and I will do so when the COVID subsides. I have recommended this agency to several friends."
Profile photo of Diane James

Diane James

May 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I want to get back with state farm."

Chaya Milchtein

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience so far. They follow up when promised and answered all of my many questions."